2020 Celebration Honoring the 2020-2021 Scholars


Jennifer Roye

(2021-2022 Winner)

Jennifer Roye, MSN, RN, CHSE, CNE is the 2021 recipient of the NEF M. Louise Fitzpatrick Scholarship. She holds an MSN from the University of Texas at Arlington and is currently obtaining an EdD in Instructiona... read more.

Donate Today

Support a Graduate Nurse’s Education

NEF’s only purpose is to provide nursing scholarship assistance to make graduate level nursing education possible. NEF is the largest, single, private, professionally endorsed source of funds for advanced nursing study with over one hundred years of service to and for professional nursing.

NEF’s Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from nursing, education, technology, and business communities. Members donate their time and talent to the advancement of the nursing profession. NEF operates with exceptionally low overhead. NEF employs only one individual who serves in several capacities. NEF is a non-profit organization with 501(c) status; thus, your contributions are fully tax-deductible.